409 South Main Street, London KY 40741  |   Phone (606) 864-4789

PNC Bank

Bank

1st Trust Bank
271 London Shopping Center, Hwy 192, London, KY 40743
Roger Lewis
606-862-0102
606-862-0185
BB&T
840 Whitley St, London, KY 40743-
Jack Rogers
jack.rogers@bbandt.com
606-878-7646
606-878-7660
http://www.bbandt.com
Mon-Thurs: Lobby 9 am-4 pm & Drive Thru 9 am-5 pm Friday: Lobby 9 am-5 pm & Drive Thru 9 am-6 pm

Financial Institution located in London, KY

Citizens Guaranty Bank
1105 West 5th Street, Ste. 2, London, KY 40741-
Tiffany Saunders
tsaunders@mycgb.com
606-864-0284
http://www.mycgb.com
M-F 8:30am-5pm
Commercial Bank
1285 East Cumberland Gap Pkway, Corbin, KY 40702-1126
Ryan Reece
rreece@cbtn.com
606-523-2978
606-523-0623
http://www.cbtn.com
PO Box 2400, London, KY 40743-
Eva Smith
smithev@ctbi.com
606-877-2644
606-877-2037
http://www.ctbi.com
,
Cumberland Valley National Bank & Trust
100 S. Main Street, London, KY 40743-0709
Haskew Hayes
haskewhayes@cvnb.com
606-878-7010
606-878-2489
http://www.cvnb.com
,
First National Bank and Trust
P.O. Box 100, London, KY 40743-
Tammy Tindell
ttindell@fnblondonky.com
606-877-2200
606-877-2305
First National Bank of Manchester
120 Town Square, Manchester, KY 40962-
William Lucas Shepherd
shepherd@fnbmky.com
606-598-6111
606-598-1451
Forcht Bank
PO Box 2600, London, KY 40743-
Susie Mullins
606-864-9500
606-878-7799
,
Hometown Bank
1030 Cumberland Falls Hwy, Corbin, KY 40702-
Sherry Logan
slogan@ahometownbank.com
606-528-2000
606-526-8814
101 Spring Street, London, KY 40741-
Dana Johnson
dana.johnson@LNFCU.com
606-878-0662
606-878-5952
http://www.LNFCU.com
Mon. – Thurs. 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Friday 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM

L&N Federal Credit Union is a full service financial institution open to anyone in the Laurel, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Whitley, or Knox Counties. There are also branches located in London, Corbin, and Somerset.

PNC Bank
400 South Main Street, London, KY 40741-
Randy Stanifer
606-877-4512
606-877-4541
http://www.pnc.com
,