409 South Main Street, London KY 40741  |   Phone (606) 864-4789

PNC Bank

Financial

1st Trust Bank
271 London Shopping Center, Hwy 192, London, KY 40743
Roger Lewis
606-862-0102
606-862-0185
Alliance Home Mortgage Corp.
583 W. Laurel Road, Suite 4, London, KY 40741-
Brad Hall
bhall1024@polarishfc.com
606-878-6000
606-878-6001

Mortgage Bank specializing in mortgage loans such as Conventional, FHA, RHS, and VA home loans.

Benchmark Mortgage
830 S. Main St. Ste 1, London, KY 40741-
Wendell Lewis
w.lewis@benchmark.us
606-862-0909
606-878-7629
Citizens Guaranty Bank
1105 West 5th Street, Ste. 2, London, KY 40741-
Tiffany Saunders
tsaunders@mycgb.com
606-864-0284
http://www.mycgb.com
Commercial Bank
1285 East Cumberland Gap Pkway, Corbin, KY 40702-1126
Ryan Reece
rreece@cbtn.com
606-523-2978
606-523-0623
http://www.cbtn.com
PO Box 2400, London, KY 40743-
Eva Smith
smithev@ctbi.com
606-877-2644
606-877-2037
http://www.ctbi.com
,
Cumberland Valley National Bank & Trust
100 S. Main Street, London, KY 40743-0709
Haskew Hayes
haskewhayes@cvnb.com
606-878-7010
606-878-2489
http://www.cvnb.com
,
Eagle Financial Services Inc.
1744 Highway 192 West, London, KY 40741-
Sonjia McClure
smcclure@eagle.com
606-878-0003
606-878-0699
http://www.eagle.com
,
908 West 5th Street, London, KY 40741-2417
David R. Vickers
606-864-8500
888-203-8570
Edward Jones Investments
543 West Laurel Road, Suite 4
London, KY 40744
Mike Fiechter
606-862-6700
Fairway Mortgage Company
474 Barbourville Rd., London, KY 40744-
Shannon H. Weaver
shannonw@fairwaymc.com
606-312-1232
606-729-0636

At Fairway, customer service is a way of life. It’s our job to take care of you better than anyone else. We offer a variety of different loan programs, let almost 20 years in the lending busniess go to work for you.

Family Wealth Group
792 South Laurel Road, London, KY 40741-
Jeff Sheppard
jeff@familywg.com
606-864-0220
606-864-0228

We help create retirement income strategies for people in or nearing retirement so their retirement income lasts as long as they do. FWG provides financial strategies to reduce loss & fees allowing our clients to enjoy more of their retirement funds.

First National Bank and Trust
P.O. Box 100, London, KY 40743-
Tammy Tindell
ttindell@fnblondonky.com
606-877-2200
606-877-2305
First National Bank of Manchester
120 Town Square, Manchester, KY 40962-
William Lucas Shepherd
shepherd@fnbmky.com
606-598-6111
606-598-1451
Forcht Bank
PO Box 2600, London, KY 40743-
Susie Mullins
606-864-9500
606-878-7799
,
Hometown Bank
1030 Cumberland Falls Hwy, Corbin, KY 40702-
Sherry Logan
slogan@ahometownbank.com
606-528-2000
606-526-8814
Judy Phelps Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
715 South Main Street, London, KY 40741-
Judy Phelps
606-864-4703
606-864-6330
,
101 Spring Street, London, KY 40741-
Dana Johnson
dana.johnson@LNFCU.com
606-878-0662
606-878-5952
http://www.LNFCU.com

L&N Federal Credit Union is a full service financial institution open to anyone in the Laurel, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Whitley, or Knox Counties. There are also branches located in London, Corbin, and Somerset.

Laurel Financial Company
1108 South Main Street, London, KY 40741-
Jeannie Bowling
606-864-5626
606-864-5646
London Financial Services
603 Hwy 192 West, London, KY 40741-
Shannon Cheek
LFSKY@windstream.net
606-877-1968
606-877-2940
Northwestern Mutual
Phil Smith
phillip.smith@nm.com
606-682-1571
32 Cameron Lane
London, KY 40744

Northwestern Mutual, a 160 year Fortune 100 company, helps individuals and businesses achieve their financial goals. We assist clients in developing financial strategies regarding investments, asset protection, retirement, college funding, disability income, long term care and more.

,
OneMain Financial
725 Industrial Boulevard, London, KY 40741-
Tamra Blair
606-330-4696
PNC Bank
400 South Main Street, London, KY 40741-
Randy Stanifer
606-877-4512
606-877-4541
http://www.pnc.com
,